Resident Mix

Dead Palm Trees


Summer is coming and Ice FM makes its odd summer mix with a few unreleased & new tracks from forthcoming compilations (the fourth Horse Meat Disco compilation on Strut Records, the third Modeselektion on Monkeytown records), various thrilling releases (from Joakim, Shit Robot, DJ Kaos and Tangerine Stream, Marr & Kelton Prima, Man Tear, Mark E) and other nice surprises (I’m a Cliché Edit Services, Glaze Furtivo). Rare groove, house, nu-disco & electro. Mixed by Laurent Duparc. Selection with Max Fraisier-Roux.

Dead Palm Trees. Our Odd Summer compilation, May 17, 2014, 11PM on Ice FM / Reboot FM and June 05, 2014, 10.30PM, on Ice FM / Paris Campus Radio.

  1. Computer Jay – Sandstorm Before the Calm
  2. DJ Kaos & Tangerine Stream – Private Tape B
  3. More Spaces – Saturn (M2 Remix)
  4. The Sunburst Band – Taste The Groove (Hot Toddy remix – Radio Edit)
  5. Marr – Nowhere to be Found (KP Remix)
  6. Shit Robot Feat. Nancy Whang – Do That Dance
  7. Locked Groove – Revêrie
  8. Cid Rim – Pastis
  9. ZZT – SyZZTem 700 (Bonus Beats)
  10. Joakim – On the Beach (Joakim’s Cray76 Remix)
  11. Mark E – Leaving Osaka
  12. Man Tear – Outside Amore
  13. I’m A Cliche Edit Service 31 by Alvaro Cabana
  14. Glaze Furtivo – Un garçon

Ice FM Laurent Duparc Sam Ellum



  1. Pingback: DEAD PALM TREES | Glaze Furtivo - 2014/07/02

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


face icon_soundcloud twitter-3-512
%d bloggers like this: