Guest Mix

Alessandro Parisi

Alessandro Parisi

To begin its third season, Ice FM invites Alessandro Parisi, young Roland synthesizers prodigy from Giallo Disco country, stood out with two LPs on MinimalRome and Lux rec. His exclusive mix begins with a astonishing mash-up made with its own tracks and called “Hic Sunt Hermeticum Dracones”! Ice FM with Alessandro Parisi,

Alexandre Parisi, October 3, 2013, 10.30PM. On Ice FM / Paris Campus Radio. Download here.

  1. Hic Sunt Hermeticum Dracones
  2. Alain Goraguer – Attaque des robots
  3. Vince DiCola – Drago Suite
  4. Laserdance – Final Zone
  5. Christian Gleinser – Electric Winter
  6. The Outrunners – Cool Feeling
  7. Stadio – Acqua e Sapone (Instrumental)
  8. Era – Cathar Rhythm
  9. Bernard Fevre – Dali
  10. Franco Battiato – Gates of Memory
  11. Sammy Osmo – Radar Bol (Main Theme)
  12. Pink Floyd – One of These Days
  13. Le Rose – Eldorado
  14. Something Completely Different – Seagulls
  15. Jean-Michel Jarre – Chronologie Part 1
  16. Casco presents Bwh – Stop (Original Mix)
  17. Demon – You Are My High
  18. Marco Masini – Vaffanculo
  19. Alessandro Parisi – Gabriel’s Horn feat. Andrea Noce

Alessandro Parisi interview (English)

Ice FM Laurent Duparc Sam Ellum



  1. Pingback: October 2013 | Ice FM - 2013/10/14

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: