Resident Mix

Barren Land

Barren Land

Our residents are glad to welcome you on this flight to Barren Land. This space trip will include smoothy deep moments and some rough shaking also, please do accept our apologizes in advance. Make your self sure your surrounding is ok and we wish you a very nice moment with us. June 6, 2103, 10PM. On Paris Campus Radio.

Download Barren Land

Part 1 – Laurent Duparc

  1. Efdemin – There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix)
  2. Flash and the Pan – Walking In The Rain (Tigerskin Remix)
  3. Riley Reinhold feat. Cosmic Sandwich – I Remember
  4. Johnwaynes – Algarve (Tigerskin’s Cosmic Remix)
  5. Stephen Beaupré – Lotus Eaters
  6. Smash Tv – Matthew Pervert (Tiefschwarz Remix)
  7. Pan/Tone & Metope – Dismal
  8. Jake Fairley – Exploder
  9. Remute – We Are Pop(E)

Part 2 – Max Fraisier-Roux

  1. Ada & Dee Pulse – Himmelunaed
  2. Kiki – So easy to forget (Ada remix)
  3. Stefan Strom – Feel for you (Ada remix)
  4. Ada – I love Asphalt
  5. International Poney – Our House (Ada remix)
  6. Ada – Barren Space
  7. Metope – I’m so ready + Cpu Circu (Ada remix)
  8. Ada – Living it up
  9. Ada – Our Love never dies

Other mixes by Laurent Duparc and Max Fraisier-Roux here.

Ice FM Laurent Duparc Sam Ellum


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


face icon_soundcloud twitter-3-512
%d bloggers like this: