Guest Mix

I:Cube

Nicolas Chaix aka I:Cube – one of the two french founding members of Chateau Flight – unveils his fifth LP “M” Megamix (Versatile), a blend of forward thinking house, dance, touches of disco, which fill the gap between mixtape, album, mash-up and live recording. Tonight I:Cube will play live and release an exclusive guest mix. Synths & tempo, disco orchestrations, hypnotic haze and sweet vocals hold down the fort. We truly mean it. What else could we ask for! April 19, 2012, 10PM. On Ice FM / Paris Campus Radio.

Downolad Ice FM with I:Cube

  1. Gino Soccio – Visitor
  2. Tolouse Low Trax – Two Time Measure
  3. Royal Flush – King Africa
  4. Transylvania Galaxy – Atle (I:Cube Edit)
  5. Marcello Giombini – Gemini
  6. Fleetwood Mac – Dreams
  7. I:Cube – SH50 Storm
  8. Omar S & Ob Ignitt – Wayne County Hill Cops (part.2)
  9. Chip.E – It’s a Dub
  10. I:Cube – Unknown Track
  11. Hungry Ghost – TTAL
  12. B.D.I – Paper Tears
  13. Steel Mind – Lionel
  14. Première Classe – La Fille Qui Rit
  15. Jump St-Man – B Cause (’89 Remix)
  16. I:Cube – Popular Electronic
  17. I:Cube – N’Dololo X M
  18. I:Cube – Magnetic Mambo

I:Cube interview (French)

Ice FM Laurent Duparc Sam Ellum

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

FOLLOW US

face icon_soundcloud twitter-3-512
