Guest Mix

Mi And L’Au

The album If Beauty Is a Crime outcoming, the duo Mi And L’Au occupies the Ice FM studio for an aesthetic mix before their release party at La Flèche d’Or, on february 25th. An inspiration of the french François de Roubaix composer, known as melting synthetisers, drum machines, with classical folk or world mix. Get ready for an epic into movies and electronic… January 19, 2013, 10PM. On Paris Campus Radio.

Download Ice FM with Mi and L’Au

  1. Soundtrack Old Boy – Park Chan Wook
  2. Soundtrack Punch Drunk Love – Paul thomas Anderson
  3. Soundtrack 300 – Zack Snider
  4. Soundtrack Fight Club – David Fincher
  5. Soundtrack There will be Blood – Paul Thomas Anderson
  6. Soundtrack The People vs Larry Flint – Milosz Forman
  7. Soundtrack Underground – Emir  Kusturica
  8. Soundtrack Inland Empire – David Lynch
  9. Soundtrack Watchmen – Zack Snider
  10. Soundtrack Dead Man – Jim Jarmusch
  11. Soundtrack Sympathy For Lady Vengeance – Park Chan Wook
  12. Soundtrack 2001 A Space Odyssey – Stanley Kubrick
  13. Soundtrack Naked Lunch – David Cronenberg
  14. Soundtrack Pina – Wim Wenders
  15. Soundtrack The Dark Knight – Christopher Nolan
  16. Soundtrack Confessions – Tetsuya Nakashima
  17. Soundtrack The Aviator – Martin Scorsese
  18. Soundtrack Profondo Rosso – Dario Argento
  19. Soundtrack Blade Runner – Ridley Scott
  20. Soundtrack Easy Rider – Denis Hopper
  21. Soundtrack Stalker – Andrei Tarkovsky
  22. Soundtrack A Clockwork Orange – Stanley Kubrick
  23. Soundtrack Magnolia – Paul Thomas Anderson
  24. Soundtrack Apocalypse Now – Francis Ford Coppola
  25. Soundtrack Taxi Driver – Martin Scorsese
  26. Soundtrack Mullholand Drive – David Lynch
  27. Soundtrack Boogie Nights – Paul Thomas Anderson
  28. Soundtrack Psycho – Alfred Hitchkock
  29. Soundtrack  Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind – Mickaël Gondry
  30. Mi And L’Au – If beauty is a crime
  31. Mi And L’Au – They Marry
  32. Mi And L’Au – Bingo
  33. Nine Inch Nails – Fuck You Like An Animal
  34. Soundtrack La Scoumoune –  François de Roubaix
  35. Nine Inch Nails – Where is Everybody
  36. David Lynch – The night bell with Lightning
  37. Church of the Ghetto – Terminal Orange
  38. Grinderman Worm Tamer
  39. Richard Devine – Swap Trigger


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


face icon_soundcloud twitter-3-512
%d bloggers like this: