Back to the earth after the special Ice FM show Android’s Dream. But not absolutely. Captured by Aliens, the pretty Montgomery succeed in escaping to his jailors and finding Dark Smith. Unfortunately, scientific experiences changed him suddently in a purulent lizard, confused and condemned to an endless wandering. By Max Fraisier-Roux & Laurent Duparc.

Nowhere, October 13, 2011, 10PM. On Ice FM / Paris Campus Radio. Download here.

  1. Gregg Araki – Nowhere
  2. Four Tet – Fuji Check
  3. Rafael Toral – Quit Mind
  4. Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto – Plateaux I
  5. High Skies – Voyage en Argent
  6. AGF – Danger 2010
  7. Exile – Dawn of the Nothing
  8. Kronos Quartet – Heat Soundtrack
  9. Nathan Fake – Coheed (Steve Barnes Placid Panorama Remix)
  10. Alan Vega – Fly Away
  11. Gudrun Gut – Dinner
  12. Fluxion – Tides
  13. Slowdive – Trellisaze
  14. Julien Neto – Farewell
  15. Magda – Distance to Nowhere
  16. Chaim – Alive
  17. Kate Simko – She Said (Ryan Elliot Edit)
  18. Lawrence – Place to be (SteFanik Remix)
  19. Cocteau Twins – Otterley
  20. ISAN – Roadrunner
  21. Anita Lane – Lost in Music

Ice FM Laurent Duparc Sam Ellum


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


face icon_soundcloud twitter-3-512
%d bloggers like this: